The Work of Director-Spike Jonze (2003)

Cover Art
Released 6-Dec-2006
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Track Listing: 1. California" Wax 2. Sure Shot" Beastie Boys 3. "Drop" The Pharcyde 4. "Cannonball" The Breeders 5. "Sabotage" Beastie Boys 6. "Da Funk" Daft Punk 7. "What's Up, Fatlip?" Fatlip 8. "Undone (The Sweater Song)" Weezer 9. "Praise You" Fatboy Slim 10. "Feel the Pain" Dinosaur Jr. 11. "If I Only Had a Brain" MC 900ft. 12. "Sky's the Limit" Notorious B.I.G 13. "Weapon of Choice" Fatboy Slim 14. "Buddy Holly" Weezer 15. "Elektrobank" The Chemical Brothers 16. "It's Oh So Quiet" Björk
Reviews Glitches RPI
Link To Internet Movie Database Disc Rating
Vanessa A
Nil known
Ashley Barnett
Beastie Boys
Brian Bell
The Breeders
Sofia Coppola
Rivers Cuomo
Kelley Deal
Kim Deal
Mike D
Spike Jonze
Christopher Walken
Directed by
Spike Jonze
Lance Bangs
Roman Coppola
Kim Gordon
Sam Spiegel
Daft Punk
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding Dual
Music 2003 120:22 576i (PAL) 4
Widescreen Varies, NOT 16x9 Enhanced
Full Frame
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (192Kb/s), English Audio Commentary Dolby Digital 2.0 (192Kb/s), French Dolby Digital 2.0 (192Kb/s)
Main Menu Audio & Animation-Jonze Animations , Audio Commentary- Musicians discuss the music videos, Interviews-Cast & Crew-Musicians discuss the music videos , Featurette-Making of "Drop" by The Pharcyde , Short Film- How They Got There - Short Film with Mark Gozales , Short Film-Mark Paints - Another Short Film with Mark Gozales , Short Film-The Oasis Video That Never Happened , Short Film- Rockafella Skank , Short Film-The Woods , Short Film- Torrance Rises, Short Film-What's Up Fatlip? , Short Film-Amarillo By Morning, Booklet-52 Page Book
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title