Tom Jones-Classic RnB & Funk (2000)

Cover Art
Released 15-May-2000
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
1. Proud Mary 2. Honky Tonk Woman 3. Got To Get You Into My Life 4. In The Midnight Hour 5. Hot Legs - with Tina Turner 6. I Can't Turn You Loose 7. Don't Let Go - with Isaac Hayes 8. Take Me To The River 9. Right Place Wrong Time 10. I've Got To Use My Imagination 11. Fame 12. We Can Work It Out - with Chaka Khan 13. Higher And Higher 14. I Need Your Lovin' 15. Such A Night 16. Celebration 17. Pain - with Tina Turner 18. Ladies Night (Oh What A Night) 19. A Few More Kisses To Go - Isaac Hayes 20. I'm Walkin' 21. I Know You I Live You - with Chaka Khan 22. The Finale... Try A Little Tenderness, Stagger Lee, Show Me, Givin' It Up For Your Love, Knock On Wood, Satisfaction, Twist & Shout
Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Ian M
Nil known
Tom Jones
Directed by
erry Rosemond
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Music 2000 62:11 576i (PAL) 1 2 3 4 5 6
Full Frame
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (192Kb/s)
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title