Roy Orbison-In Dreams (1999)

Cover Art
Released 15-May-2000
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
"In Dreams - The Roy Orbison Story" is the ultimate exclusive music documentary of the life of Roy Orbison. It provides in depth insights into his legendary career with classic performances, personal home movies and photos, location footage and interviews with the stars and people that he touched with his music. Featuring many great hits and performances - including; Only The Lonely, Crying, Ooby Dooby, Claudette, Oh Pretty Woman, Working For The Man, Blue Bayou, You Got It.
Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Ian M
Nil known
Roy Orbison
Directed by
Mark Hall
Roy Orbison
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Documentary 1999 93:13 (Case: 92) 576i (PAL) 1 2 3 4 5 6
Full Frame
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (224Kb/s)
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title