Testament-Live in London (2005)

Cover Art
Released 3-May-2006
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Testament-Live in London captures the classic line up of singer Chuck Billy, guitarists Eric Peterson and Alex Skolnick, bassist Greg Christian and drummer Louie Clemente, playing to a rampant sold out London audience and brings evergreen tracks such as 'Into The Pit', 'The Legacy' and 'Trial By Fire' screaming into the 21st century.

Track Listing: 1. The Preacher 2. The New Order 3. The Haunting 4. Electric Crown 5. Sins Of Omission 6. Souls Of Black 7. Into The Pit 8. Trial By Fire 9. Practice What You Preach 10. Let Go Of My World 11. The Legacy 12. Over The Wall 13. Raging Waters 14. Disciples Of The Watch

Reviews Glitches RPI
Official Web Site Disc Rating
Nil known
Chuck Billy
Eric Peterson
Alex Skolnick
Greg Christian
John Tempesta
Louie Clemente
Directed by
Perry Joseph
Chuck Billy
Eric Peterson
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding RSDL
Music 2005 71:14 (Case: 82) 576i (PAL) 4
Widescreen 1.78:1, 16x9 Enhanced
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (192Kb/s), English Dolby Digital 5.1 (448Kb/s), English dts 5.1 (768Kb/s)
Menu Animation & Audio, Featurette-Interviews
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title