The Triffids-It's Raining Pleasure (2009)

Cover Art
Released 2-Dec-2009
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Track Listing: 1. Too Hot to Move, Too Hot to Think 2. Tarrilup Bridge 3. Bury Me Deep in Love 4. Life of Crime 5. In the Pines 6. Hell of a Summer 7. This One Eats Souls 8. The Good Life Never Ends 9. Seabirds 10. Setting You Free 11. Lonely Stretch 12. Wide Open Road 13. Embedded 14. I Want to Conquer You 15. Jerdacuttup Man 16. Calenture 17. Save What You Can 18. Thanks For Everything 19. Trick of the Light 20. Personal Things 21. Raining Pleasure 22. Red Pony 23. Fairytale Love
Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Trevor D
Nil known
Robert McComb
"Evil" Graham Lee
Alsy McDonald
Jill Birt
Handsome Steve Miller
Steve Kilbey
Mick Harvey
Toby Martin and Youth Group
Rob Snarski
Mark Snarski
Directed by
Steve Levett
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding Dual
Music 2009 126:00 576i (PAL) 1 2 3 4 5 6
Widescreen 1.78:1, 16x9 Enhanced
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (224Kb/s)
More…-No Desire - Youth Group, More…-Stolen Property - Steve Kilbey and The Triffids, Deleted Scenes, Gallery-Photo
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title