Deep Purple-New, Live & Rare

Cover Art
Released 29-Aug-2001
Best Version

Data Not Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
The greatest hits of Deep Purple throughout the years on one great DVD!

Track Listing:

  • 'Perfect Strangers'
  • 'Black Night'
  • 'Knockin' At Your Back Door'
  • 'Nobody's Home'
  • 'Gypsy's Kiss'
  • 'Space Truckin'
  • 'Bad Attitude'
  • 'Call Of The Wild'
  • 'Hush'
  • 'King Of Dreams'
  • 'Love Conquers All'
  • 'Woman From Tokyo'
  • 'Perpendicular Waltz'
  • 'Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming'
  • 'Speed King'
  • 'Fireball'
  • 'Blood Sucker'
  • 'No-One Came'
  • 'When A Blind Man Cries'
  • 'Lazy'
  • 'Smoke On The Water'
  • 'Ted The Mechanic'
  • '69'
  • 'Fools'

    Bonus Clips:
    Reviews Glitches RPI
    No Reviews Yet
    Nil known
  • Starring
    Directed by
    Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
    Music ? ? ? 4
    No Video Data available for this title
    No Audio Data available for this title
    Censorship/Version Notes
    No Censorship/Version notes available for this title