Rickie Lee Jones-Live at the Wiltern Theatre (1992)

Cover Art
Released 11-Jul-2002
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Track Listing: 1. Bye Bye Blackbird 2. Makin' Whoopee 3. It Must Be Love 4. The Last Chance Texaco 5. Up From The Skies 6. Dat Dere 7. I Won't Grow Up 8. Don't Like Goodbye 9. We Belong Together 10. Coolsville 11. Easy Money 12. Moon Is Made Of Gold 13. Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive
Reviews Glitches RPI
Official Web Site Disc Rating
Terry M
1 More Review
Nil known
Rickie Lee Jones
Sal Bemard
John Leftwich
Mike O'Neil
Keith Fiddmont
Ed Mann
Frank Morracco
Directed by
L. Johnson
Rickie Lee Jones
Jimi Hendrix
Richard Jones
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Music 1992 56:32 (Case: 58) 576i (PAL) 4
Pan & Scan
English Dolby Digital 2.0 surround-encoded (384Kb/s)
English Titling
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title