Motörhead-The Best of Motörhead (1979)

Cover Art
Released 2-Jul-2002
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
It's hard to remember that a VCR was virtually a symbol of opulence way back in 1979 when Motorhead recorded these early promo-videos capturing the band miming live onstage to their best-known hits. This intriguing 30-minute programme features tracks from OVERKILL as well as BOMBER and is further supplemented here with tracks from the band's later career - all 15 tracks have been mixed in Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.

Track Listing: 1. The Ace Of Spades 2. Overkill 3. No Class 4. I Got Mine 5. Stay Clean 6. Iron Fist 7. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch 8. Dead Men Tell No Tales 9. Shine 10. Capricorn 11. Poison 12. One Track Mind 13. Motorhead 14. Bomber 15. Killed By Death

Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Dean M
1 More Review
Nil known
Lemmy Kilmister
Eddie Clarke
Phil Taylor
Brian Robertson
Directed by
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Music 1979 48:40 480i (NTSC) 4
Full Frame
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (224Kb/s), English Dolby Digital 5.1 (448Kb/s)
Booklet, Menu Animation & Audio, Scene Selection Anim & Audio, Music Video-Killed By Death, DVD Credits
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title