Bela Fleck-BlueGrass Sessions: Tales from Acoustic Planet Vol2 (DVD-Audio) (1999)

Cover Art
Released 4-Jun-2001
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Track Listing: 1. Blue Mountain Hop 2. Buffalo Nickel 3. When Joy Kills Sorrow 4. Spanish Point 5. Polka On The Banjo 6. Clarinet Polka 7. The Over Grown Waltz 8. Ode To Earl 9. Home Sweet Home 10. Valley Of The Rogue 11. Plunkys Lament 12. Maura On A Bicycle, Sout and ... 13. Dark Circles 14. Old Jellico, Puddle Jumper ... 15. Katmandu 16. Do You Have Room? 17. Foggy Mountain Special 18. Major Honkey
Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Paul C
Nil known
Bela Fleck
Tony Rice
Sam Bush
Mark Shatz
Stuart Duncan
Jerry Douglas
Earl Scruggs
Vassar Clements
John Hartford
Vince Gill
Tim O'Brien
Ricky Skaggs
Directed by
Bela Fleck
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Music 1999 75:49 480i (NTSC) 1 2 3 4 5 6
Full Frame
English Dolby Digital 5.1 (448Kb/s), English MLP 96/24 5.1
Booklet, Gallery-Photo, Gallery-The Musicians, Notes-About The Recording, Notes-A Few Words About Some Of The Titles, Discography, Notes-Credits
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title