What I Have Written (1995)

Cover Art
Released 25-Feb-2003
Best Version

Data Not Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Several months after returning from a trip to Europe with his wife, a poet has a near fatal stroke. While he lies in a coma, a colleague presents his wife with a Novella the poet had been secretly writing, at the time of his accident. The manuscript narrates their European sojourn and suggests that the poet has been carrying on an affair, by mail, with a woman they both met in Paris. But all is not what it seems.
Reviews Glitches RPI
Link To Internet Movie Database
No Reviews Yet
Nil known
Martin Jacobs
Gillian Jones
Jacek Koman
Angie Milliken
Margaret Cameron
Nick Lathouris
Fiona Stewart
Julie Forsyth
Bronwen Gault
Libby Stone
Ian Scott
Jillian Murray
Terry Kenwrick
Directed by
John Hughes
David Bridie
Helen Mountfort
John Phillips
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Unknown 1995 ? ? 4
No Video Data available for this title
No Audio Data available for this title
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title