The X Files-Season 6 Box Set (1998)

Cover Art
Released 13-May-2003
Best Version
Region 1

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Episode List:

01 "The Beginning"
02 "Drive"
03 "Triangle"
04 "Dreamland"
05 "Dreamland II"
06 "Terms of Endearment"
07 "Rain King"
08 "How the Ghosts stole Christmas"
09 "Tithonus"
10 "S.R. 819"
11 "Two Fathers" 12 "One Son"
14 "Agua Mala"
15 "Monday"
13 "Arcadia" (moved backwards in broadcasting schedule)
16 "Alpha"
17 "Trevor"
18 "Milagro"
19 "The Unnatural"
20 "Three of a Kind"
21 "Field Trip"
22 "Biogenesis" 1 of 2, season finale
Reviews Glitches RPI
Link To Internet Movie Database Disc Rating
Edward M
3 More Reviews
Nil known
David Duchovny
Gillian Anderson
Mitch Pileggi
Directed by
Chris Carter
Rob Bowman
Kim Manners
Mark Snow
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding Dual
Science Fiction 1998 864:53 576i (PAL) 2 4
Widescreen 1.78:1, 16x9 Enhanced
English Dolby Digital 2.0 surround-encoded (192Kb/s), French Dolby Digital 2.0 surround-encoded (192Kb/s), Italian Dolby Digital 2.0 surround-encoded (192Kb/s), English Audio Commentary Dolby Digital 2.0 surround-encoded (192Kb/s)
Dutch, English, French, Greek, Italian, French Titling, Italian Titling, English Audio Commentary, French Audio Commentary, Italian Audio Commentary
Main Menu Introduction, Listing-Cast, Audio Commentary-Triangle; Milagro, Deleted Scenes-Tithonus;Two Fathers;One Son;Arcadia +/- commentary, Deleted Scenes-Milagro;The Unnatural;Biogenesis +/- commentary, Featurette-International Clips (2), Alternate Ending-Alpha +/- commentary, Featurette-The Truth About Season 6, Featurette-Featurette on Season 6, TV Spots-44, Featurette-Special Effects with Narration by Paul Rabwin, Main Menu Audio
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title