Clark, Mary Higgins-The Collection

Cover Art
Released 30-Apr-2003
Best Version

Data Not Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
This box set consists of the following DVDs;
A Cry in the Night (1992) , Double Vision (1992) , For Better and for Worse (Terror Stalks the Class Reunion) (1992) , Weep No More, My Lady (1992)

This box set is a collection of four feature length suspense films based on the works of famous author and ‘Queen of Suspense’, Mary Higgins Clark.

The films include:

A Cry In The Night
Jenny is swept off her feet by handsome, successful painter, Erich. Six weeks later they marry. Little does she know that her husband is a dangerous psychopath who has married her to expiate an earlier sin - the murder of his own mother. Starring Perry King, Carol Clark and Annie Girardot.

Double Vision
Caroline cannot believe that her identical twin died in a simple accident. So taking on the mantle of her sister's life, she endeavours to find the killer. She realises too late that the one person she trusts is the man who drowned her sister and that he is going to kill her unless she can convince him she is not the sister she has been pretending to be. Starring Kim Cattrall (‘Sex In The City’), Christopher Lee and Gale Hansen.

For Better And For Worse
Kay’s 10 year marriage to Michael is far from happy - so when she disappears, Michael concludes that she has left him. However, Kay has been abducted by a dangerous psychopath who was once in her class - will she escape in time? Starring Kate Nelligan and Jennifer Beals (Flashdance).

Weep No More My Lady
When Leila, a temperamental film star is found drowned after a binge of drink, drugs and hysteria, everyone presumes suicide. But then the police realise she has been murdered. Starring Kristin Scott-Thomas, Daniel J. Travanti and Shelly Winters.

Reviews Glitches RPI
No Reviews Yet
Nil known
Directed by
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding Multi
Disc (4)
Thriller ? ? ? 4
No Video Data available for this title
No Audio Data available for this title
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title