Queen-The DVD Collection: Live at Wembley Stadium (1986)

Cover Art
Released 23-Jun-2003
Best Version

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
For the first time, this spectacular concert from the 1986 Magic Tour is presented in its entirety. Whenever Queen went on tour they always produced the most spectacular shows of their time. This was very much the case in July 1986 when they played their first ever Wembley Stadium dates on a UK tour that played to 400,000 people - breaking all previous attendance records.

Included in this 2 DVD set package is previously unseen footage including the Road To Wembley, Wembley Unseen and Queen Cams. Also includes a 20-page Official Souvenir Programme Booklet.

Disc 1:

  • One Vision
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • In The Lap Of The Gods
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • Tear It Up
  • A Kind Of Magic
  • Under Pressure
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Impromptu
  • Brighton Rock Solo
  • Now Iím Here
  • Love Of My Life
  • Is This The World We Created
  • (Youíre So Square) Baby I Donít Care
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Gimme Some Loviní
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Big Spender
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • We Will Rock You
  • Friends Will Be Friends
  • We Are The Champions
  • God Save The Queen

    Disc 2:
    Reviews Glitches RPI
    Link To Internet Movie Database Disc Rating
    Sean A
    Nil known
  • Starring
    Freddie Mercury
    Brian May
    Roger Taylor
    John Deacon
    Directed by
    Gavin Taylor
    Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding Dual
    Music 1986 111:07 (Case: 300) 576i (PAL) 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Full Frame
    English Linear PCM 48/16 2.0 (1536Kb/s), English dts 5.1 (1536Kb/s)
    Booklet, Menu Animation & Audio, Featurette-Behind The Scenes-"Road To Wembley" featurettes (4), Featurette-"Unseen Wembley" featurettes (2), Gallery-Photo, Multiple Angles-Concert footage extract with 4 selectable angles
    Censorship/Version Notes
    No Censorship/Version notes available for this title