Live at The Basement-The Collection (2003)

Cover Art
Released 9-Sep-2003
Best Version
Region 4

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
This box set consists of the following DVDs;
Leo Sayer-One Night in Sydney: Live at The Basement (2002) , James Morrison-Scream Machine: Live at The Basement (2001) , Mark Seymour-Ballad of the One Eyed Man: Live at The Basement (2001) , Grace Knight-Grace: Live at The Basement , Night Out..., A-Live at The Basement (2001)

"Since September 2000 when we webcast our first ever concert from the stage of Sydney's legendary Basement nightclub, we've been fortunate enough to capture some truly remarkable performances.
Some of those magical gigs have since become the core of our popular 'Live At the Basement' DVD series. The combination of the brilliance of the music, the sensational ambience, and atmosphere of the club itself, and the unparalleled quality of the DVD format has allowed us to create a catalogue we're justifiably proud of.
This particular collection represents the cream of the crop. We had a ball making these DVDs, now it's your turn."
Doug Mulray.

Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Michael D
Nil known
Leo Sayer
James Morrison
David Jones
Evripede Evripidou
Peter Zografakis
David Newdick
Paul Panichi
Ralph Pyl
Paul Thorne
Mark Seymour
Cameron McKenzie
Dave Beck
Rod Davies
Directed by
Simon Francis
Kyle Crossling
Ross Wood
Leo Sayer
James Morrison
Mark Seymour
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding Multi
Disc (5)
Music 2003 384:42 (Case: 470) 576i (PAL) 1 2 3 4 5 6
Widescreen Varies, NOT 16x9 Enhanced
Full Frame
English Dolby Digital 5.1 (448Kb/s)
Featurette-Leo Sayer-The Show Must Go On..., Featurette, Featurette-Documentary, Featurette-Throw Your Arms Around Me, Featurette-The Ghost Of Vainglory, Featurette-The Ballad Of The One Eyed Man (Acoustic), Featurette-Interview footage, Music Video-The Seed, Music Video-Take My Hand, Featurette, Music Video-Great Southern Land-Iva Davies, Music Video-I Wish I Was A Girl-King Curly, Music Video-Way Down-Steve Prestwich, Music Video-Georgia-Ian Moss
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title