Tom and Jerry-Classic Collection-Volume 1

Cover Art
Released 15-Jul-2004
Best Version

Data Not Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Tom and Jerry have been capturing the laughter and hearts of children and adults alike around the world for decades. Now the unstoppable duo are back, this time with brand new compilations of their fun filled frolics that start from the very beginning. Volume 1 of this collection includes their first outing Puss Gets the Boot plus eleven other classics The Midnight Snack, the Night Before Christmas, Fraidy Cat, Dog Trouble, Puss n Toots, Yankee Doodle Mouse, Sufferin' Cats, The Bowling Alley Cat, Fine Feathered Friend, The Lonesome Mouse, Baby Puss. So sit back and enjoy the excitement, rivalry and friendship of one of the best loved animation double acts of all time.
Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
No Reviews Yet
Nil known
Directed by
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Animation ? 93 ? 4
No Video Data available for this title
No Audio Data available for this title
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title