Region 4 Winners and Losers

Please CLICK Here
Banner Advertising, Internet Advertising & Web Marketing, and Promotion Information
Explanatory Notes
Additions or corrections (Please refer to the Explanatory Notes before emailing an addition or correction to this listing)
Title Best
Incredible Hulk, The (1996)R4

    The R1 version of this disc is completely different to the R4. The R1 version is a complete collection of all 21 episodes from three series, 1996 to 1998, with no extras. If you are after the complete series then obviously the R1 is the best choice however the best Hulk series to collect is the one from 1982, and the value in this R4 release is in the excellent extras.